Hargarther, Thaler & Associates
Book Online or Call
800-258-8732
TOLL FREE
Ponte Vedra, FL - (904) 280-1992
  About Us  
 

Leave it to the Cruising Ladies and the professionals at Dream Vacations - Hargarther, Thaler & Associates to help plan your dream vacation. If you are looking for a cruise for 2017 or 2018 we can help you. From individual cruises to large group cruises and everything in between, the personal service you will receive from our travel professionals assures that you will receive the best values and excellent customer service on all of your vacation needs.

Our purpose is to deliver and manage an extraordinary vacation experience to our valued clients from the very first call through the welcome home call, and to exceed their expectations every step of the way.

 
 

The Cruising Lady Knows Cruises

Mara Hargarther 

After a successful career on Wall Street, I realized I much preferred a suitcase to a briefcase. I went from managing people's money to managing their vacations.

(904) 280-1992
mara@cruisinglady.com

Read More

 
 
 

Claudia Thaler

My true goal as a Travel Specialist is to make sure every customer I work with never feels rushed or pressured, as I choose the right vacation for each individual.

(516) 295-2344
claudia@cruisinglady.com

Read More

 
 
 

Abby Behr 

Abby Behr is a specialist in group music travel, exotic honeymoon destinations and travel for educators. She specializes in putting together group and individual tours to the Hawaiian Islands.

(800) 431-0755
abby@cruisinglady.com

Read More

 
 
 

John Walker

John brings 30 years of cruise experience to our franchise, having sailed on over 40 cruises and on all major cruise lines. In addition, John is a Gay Cruise Expert (RSVP/Atlantis).

(404) 325-1625
j.walker@cruiseone.com

Read More

 
 
 

Mary-Lynn Hargarther

I am privileged to be part of the nation's largest travel company, World Travel Holdings, and we work with every major cruise line, this allows me to provide you with the lowest possible vacation pricing, along with periodic exclusive incentives.

(585) 281-7605
mary@cruisinglady.com

Read More

 
 
 

Jill Hand

Jill brings over 20 years of Customer Service Management experience and 25 years of traveling experience to different Caribbean locations to our franchise. In addition, Jill has escorted more than 20 groups on cruises that she has organized.

(904) 687-5445
jill@cruisinglady.com

Read More

 
 
 
Karen Reynolds

My experience with cruise, group, luxury and villa vacations enables me to explore options and assist in selecting the very best vacation for each customer I work with.

karen@cruisinglady.com

Read More

 
 
 
The Cruising Lady Knows Cruises